In the middle of one of my lunchtime workouts today, a girl - as skinny as a rail - walked up to me and asked me if I wanted her to show me some ab exercises. What the what?!?! Is she serious?
1. No... just no. Why would anyone come up to someone working out and interrupt them. Obviously since she sees me using a TRX band for 10 different exercises, she could safely assume that I know my way around the gym. I really just think that is rude.
2. Why would I want ab tips from a girl that was just skinny not toned or healthy. I will stick to my trainer thank you very much.
3. Don't be that person that tries to have a conversation with the runner in the middle of their workout. We have headphones on so we do not have to talk to you.
Gym rant....
No comments:
Post a Comment