Just got to work this morning. Well, I actually got here at 7:51. I have to clock in before 8am everyday. I am still not used to clocking in even though I have been here for 6 months. I think I would actually work more if I didn't have to clock in. I got a laptop bag and all when I started. Why would I bring my laptop home when I get warnings if I show up at 8:01. I think that is ridiculous and not motivating.
Tonight I brought my stuff to go to the gym. Since this is my last week of physical therapy, I feel like I will be able to focus at the gym more. Goal of the day is to get 30 minutes of cardio in after I do a weight routine. I have been in a rut at the gym. 30 minutes of cardio and then some (barely any) weights. I would like to focus on doing both and switching up when I do my cardio so my body doesn't get bored.
No comments:
Post a Comment